Raveena – If Only

New York songstress Raveena creates mesmerising R&B gems that transport you to a world of pure bliss and peace. That’s why it should come as no surprise that her new EP which dropped in December is called Shanti; as it translates to “peace” in Sanskrit. Produced and mixed by longtime collaborator and fellow New York native Everett Orr, the six-track project which follows up last year’s equally impressive Johnny It’s The Last Time EP, presents a wonderful snapshot into Raveena’s poetic songwriting and of course, her stunningly gentle and soothing voice.

For COLORS, Raveena brings her Shanti EP to life with an absolutely breathtaking performance of standout single “If Only”. Soundtracked by Orr’s twinkling instrumentation, Raveena’s honeyed tones will melt your heart from the very first note as she finds inner peace about a relationship that didn’t quite work out. Bask in the silky smooth and zenful atmospherics of Raveena’s “If Only” above and be sure to check out her delightful Shanti EP too!

Follow Raveena:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/raveenaauror…
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/raveena_aurora
Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2lEuol0

Raveena – If Only Raveena - If Only

Nathy Peluso – Puro Veneno Nathy Peluso - Puro Veneno

Poté – Open Up Poté - Open Up

KIMBEROSE & Sofiane Pamart – By The Sun KIMBEROSE & Sofiane Pamart - By The Sun

ENNY – Nu Normal ENNY - Nu Normal

FaceSoul – Through The Dark FaceSoul - Through The Dark

Jords – Rice & P’s Jords - Rice & P's

Carla Prata – Certified Freak Carla Prata - Certified Freak

RÜDE CÅT – Think You’re Free RÜDE CÅT - Think You're Free


Santa Salut – (No)Cima Santa Salut - (No)Cima

NENNY – Tequila NENNY - Tequila

Hans Philip – Somendrøm Hans Philip - Somendrom

May The Muse – Awake May The Muse - Awake

Yndi – Ailleurs Yndi - Ailleurs

Demae – Use It Demae - Use It

Ichon – La Vie Ichon - La Vie

Adeline – Whisper My Name Adeline - Whisper My Name

ENNY ft. Jorja Smith – Peng Black Girls Remix ENNY ft. Jorja Smith - Peng Black Girls Remix

María José Llergo – Tu Piel María José Llergo - Tu Piel

Amaarae – Leave Me Alone Amaarae - Leave Me Alone